Slider

.

Cartier Suzhou

Textile glass walls

The French jewelery and watch brand Cartier has always been associated with majestic elegance and outstanding quality. For the new store concept in Suzhou in the People’s Republic of China, the task was to bridge the gap between tradition and modernity and to provide innovative solutions for more privacy in the store.

The nya nordiska fabric Fukaso in a special production was used behind glass for modern privacy screens and room dividers. The delicate ivory harmonizes impressively here with the earth and non-color shades of the interior. The irregular wave structure of the textile absorbs the light in a remarkable way and gives it off to its surroundings. Calm and serenity testify to simple elegance and allow discreet consultation in a pleasant atmosphere.

Ivory & White

  • Alexis Day

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Alexis continues the popular nya nordiska devoré range. The elegant, soft floating decoration fabric has a wonderful touch and is available in two versions – Alexis Night enchants with widespread, interlaced shapes and a fascinating interplay of opaqueness and transparency. Alexis Day is the transparent equivalent in tender white nuances. The soft floating fabric is 310 centimetres wide and thus perfect for spacious application.

  • Clouds

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    The burnt-out fabric Clouds also toys with transparency and opacity in a striped grid, but produces a completely different effect here: its flowingly tapering lines conjure up a delicate, naturalist cloudscape. This alters with changing daylight and becomes more distinct the darker the background. The 300 cm wide fabric is particularly suited for big draperies because it is then that the filigree cloud motif becomes strikingly visible.

  • Foglia

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Foglia is a great experience for all senses! Thanks to its linen and cotton content, the three-dimensional, imprint-like structure has a fascinating yet natural feel. Foglia is 320 centimetres wide and ideal for nature-inspired window decorations.

  • Kathrine CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Airy, pleasant to feel and transparent fabric in elegant non-colours. A soft and silk-mat gleaming stripe structure is made by a minimal varying yarn thickness in the weft and makes this article have a pretty, lively appearance. Made of Trevira CS, Kathrine CS is suitable for contract use.

  • Silenzio CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Silenzio CS is a semi-transparent decoration fabric, suitable for contract use. The product made of flame retardant Trevira CS has a lightly three-dimensional bubble design made of very fine yarns.

  • Solo CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Solo CS convinces as a universally applicable basic. The chintz-covered semi-transparent fabric made of Trevira CS in cotton appearance combines natural feel with washing resistance. Thanks to its double width, the fabric is suited for contract use, is railroaded and thus meets all requirements of the hotel industry. Solo CS is offered in eight near-nature colour choices.

Slider

.

Cartier Suzhou

Textile Glaswände

Die französische Schmuck-und Uhrenmarke Cartier steht seit jeher für majestätische Eleganz und herausragende Qualität. Für das neue Store-Konzept in Suzhou in der Volksrepublik China war es Aufgabe, die Brücke zwischen Tradition und Moderne zu schlagen und mit innovativen Lösungen für mehr Privatsphäre im Store zu sorgen.

Der nya nordiska Stoff Fukaso in einer Sonderfertigung wurde hinter Glas eingesetzt zum modernen Sichtschutz und Raumteiler. Das zarte ivory harmoniert hier eindrucksvoll mit den Erd-und Non-Color Shades der Inneneinrichtung. Die unregelmäßige Wellenstruktur des Textils nimmt dabei das Licht in bemerkenswerter Weise auf und gibt dieses gebrochen an seine Umgebung ab. Ruhe und Gelassenheit zeugen von schlichter Eleganz und ermöglichen diskrete Beratungsgespräche in angenehmer Atmosphäre.

Ivory & White

  • Alexis Day

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Alexis setzt die Ära der berühmten nya nordiska Ausbrenner fort. Den eleganten, weich fließenden Dekorationsstoff mit seiner wundervollen Haptik gibt es gleich in zwei Varianten – Alexis Night verzaubert in elf Farben mit großflächigen, grafischen Formen und einem faszinierenden Spiel aus Blickdichte und Transparenz. Alexis Day bildet das transparente Pendant in zarten Weißtönen. Die Ware ist 310 Zentimeter breit und eignet sich so perfekt für eine großzügige Verarbeitung.

  • Clouds

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Auch Ausbrenner Clouds variiert Transparenz und Blickdichte im Streifenraster, erzielt damit aber einen ganz anderen Effekt: seine sich fließend verjüngenden und verstärkenden Linien lassen ein zartes, naturalistisches Wolkenbild entstehen. Dieses verändert sich mit wechselndem Tageslicht und tritt immer deutlicher hervor, je dunkler der Hintergrund wird. Der 300 cm breite Stoff eignet sich besonders für große Dekorationen, da sich das filigrane Wolkenmotiv dann besonders augenfällig erschließt.

  • Foglia

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Foglia ist ein echtes Erlebnis für die Sinne! Die dreidimensionale Struktur wirkt wie geprägt und hat eine faszinierende und doch natürliche Haptik durch den Baumwoll- und Leinenanteil. Foglia ist 320 Zentimeter und ideal, um sich die Natur ans große Fenster zu holen.

  • Kathrine CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Duftiger und angenehm griffiger Transparentstoff in eleganten Non-Colours. Durch minimal variierende Garnstärken im Schuss bildet sich eine zarte, seidenmatt schimmernde Streifenstruktur heraus, die dem Artikel seine schöne Lebendigkeit gibt. Kathrine CS ist aus Trevira CS und damit objektgeeignet.

  • Silenzio CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Silenzio CS ist ein objekttauglicher, semitransparenter Dekorationsstoff. Die Ware aus flammenhemmendem Trevira CS hat ein leicht dreidimensionales Noppen-Dessin aus sehr feinen Garnen.

  • Solo CS

    0 out of 5
    0,00

    Solo CS überzeugt als universell einsetzbarer Basic. Der gechintzte halbtransparente Stoff aus Trevira CS in Baumwolloptik vereint natürliche Haptik mit Waschbeständigkeit. Die objektgeeignete Ware ist dank der doppelten Breite auch gestürzt zu verarbeiten und erfüllt so sämtliche Ansprüche im Bereich Hotellerie. Solo CS wird in acht naturnahen Farbstellungen angeboten.